What's On

 

~*FORTHCOMING PRODUCTIONS*~


Join our emailing list



Thursday 7th November 2019

Tonyrefail Royal British Legion

present

'A Concert of Remembrance'

7.30pm

ALL TICKETS £5.00

 


Saturday 9th November 2019
 

Ravenhill Promotions

presents

'Welsh Wrestling'

7.00pm

TICKETS
£10.00 and £8.00

 


Saturday 16th November 2019

National Festival Circus

present

'Cartoon Circus Live!'

2.30pm

TICKETS: £7.00
(£5.00 for groups of 10 or more)

 


Wednesday 27th - Thursday 28th November 2019

Pontypridd Youth Theatre Company

present

'Little Mermaid Jr'

7.30pm

ALL TICKETS: £10.00

 


Saturday 30th November - Sunday 1st December 2019
 

LMT Academy

present

'10th Anniversary Celebration'

TICKETS FOR THIS EVENT ARE NOT AVAILABLE THROUGH OUR BOX OFFICE

 


Thursday 5th December 2019

Returning for the fifth year.....

Thomas Coaches Mid Rhondda Band and Cwmlai Primary School

present

'A Christmas Concert'

7.00pm

TICKETS: £7.00 and £5.00


Friday 20th - Tuesday 31st December 2019

The Savoy Theatre

presents

'Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs'

Please CLICK HERE for performance information

TICKETS WILL BE ON SALE FROM FRIDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER 2019

Adults: £8.50
Under 16s/Concessions: £6.50
Under 5s: £3.50
Family Ticket*: £26.00

*a family ticket consists of either 2x adults and 2x children, OR 1x adult and 3x children

 


Friday 24th January 2020

Shantaram Events

present

'The Real Magic of Queen'

8pm

ALL TICKETS - £17.50

 

 


Friday 8th May 2020

Tonyrefail Royal British Legion

present

'A VE Day Concert of Remembrance'

7.30pm

ALL TICKETS £5.00


 

 

 

 

2015 © Savoy Theatre (Tonyrefail) Ltd - Company Registration No.: 08231349